Shakeology: The Right Fuel For Your Body

Posted: July 13, 2011 in beachbody, physical activity

As I write this post it’s almost 10 am and for me this is my favorite time of the day. It’s time for my Shakeology! Shakeo What? Shakeology!

Shakeology is by far one of the best drink replacements for either a healthy snack or even a meal. I prefer the chocolate flavor. Not only does Shakeology taste great but it is packed with proteins and energy providing carbohydrates that will give you the results your looking for in your workouts. Shakeology is also great for your immune system and is also gluten free. So if you have certain food allergies or don’t like gluten then Shakeology just might be right for you. Since last week when my P90X results were posted on you tube I have had several messages asking me what did you do? What’s your diet like? So here’s my answer plain and simple. Trust the process (P90 X nutrition and Shakeology).

You are what you eat. 🙂

Leave a Reply

